Dean of Students Tate Student Center Student Affairs Tate Student Center | University of Georgia



Office of the Dean of Students

 

 

Spring 2015 Movies at Tate Student Center

Admission to all films is $1 for students with valid UGACards who pay activity fees on the Athens campus and $2 for non-students. Admission to the Rocky Horror Picture Show's 9 p.m. live performances is $3 for students and $5 for non-students. There are no films shown on home football game Saturdays.
3/19/15 Thursday 8 p.m. Raging Bull $1/$2
3/20/15 Friday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Selma $1/$2
3/21/15 Saturday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Selma $1/$2
3/22/15 Sunday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Selma $1/$2
3/27/15 Friday 6 & 9 p.m. Nightcrawler $1/$2
Please note there is no 3 p.m. showing this day.
3/28/15 Saturday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Nightcrawler $1/$2
3/29/15 Sunday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Nightcrawler $1/$2
4/2/15 Thursday 8 p.m. Smart House $1/$2
Disney Movie Channel Weekend
4/3/15 Friday 3, 6, 9 p.m. The Luck of the Irish $1/$2
Disney Movie Channel Weekend
4/4/15 Saturday 3, 6, 9 p.m. The Lizzie McGuire Movie $1/$2
Disney Movie Channel Weekend
4/5/15 Sunday 3, 6, 9 p.m. The Thirteenth Year $1/$2
Disney Movie Channel Weekend
4/9/15 Thursday 8 p.m. Scott Pilgrim vs. the World $1/$2
4/10/15 Friday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Into the Woods $1/$2
4/11/15 Saturday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Into the Woods $1/$2
4/12/15 Sunday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Into the Woods $1/$2
4/17/15 Friday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies $1/$2
4/18/15 Saturday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies $1/$2
4/19/15 Sunday 3, 6, 9 p.m. Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies $1/$2
4/23/15 Thursday 8 p.m. Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade $1/$2
4/24/15 Friday 3, 6, 9 p.m. The Imitation Game $1/$2
4/25/15 Saturday 3, 6, 9 p.m. The Imitation Game $1/$2
4/26/15 Sunday 3, 6, 9 p.m. The Imitation Game $1/$2


footer  

Text Only Version | Website questions: lkendric@uga.edu
University of Georgia Camous Life & the Office of the Dean of Students Division of Student Affairs

Student Government Association Greek Life Student Conduct University Union Submit a Complaint University Testing Services University Housing University Health Center Student Support Services Recreational Sports Student Rights & Responsilities